I’ve been saying for some time now that I am going to start my blog. And finally, here it is! At least at this point I have gotten further along than I have in the past. I started this account forever ago and after starting the account and choosing a theme, which I’ve not decided I didn’t want to use. I simply closed without writing a thing.

Well, I will be the first to admit I’m not very disciplined and am ADD to the max. But I do love writing, telling stories and making people laugh! So, I’m hoping that is what you will get out of reading my blogs and hopefully along the way you will learn some new things as I’m sure I will as well!

For now, I’m off to start my first real random entry. I hope it’s as good as the one I’ve got running through my head. If not, oh well! See ya on the flip side luvies! ❀

