Ok so the title is sort of misleading….but intended to be so. πŸ˜› I just decided since I am so freaking behind on actually publishing my BEDA, some by pure laziness, and others thanks to stupid mother nature and her PMSing ass sending tornado’s to our supposed “safe” and “protected” town!


I decided to at least post a quick entry to update and tease….hey, I’m a chic that’s what we do, get over it! ;P
I’m actually working on a few different posts right now, but I have had a few distractions called ADD and LIFE! So, they’ve been a bit challenging.
Also, I am bouncing around some ideas to liven up things with my blog and hopefully be A LOT more entertaining as well as thought provoking.
Of course I have to have fun with it or my ADD will cause me to just abandon it all together! The trouble with ADD is that I always have a million things not only going on in my thought process but a million and 1 going on in the physical! It gets pretty tiring but again I’m a chic so I’m awesome at multi- tasking! hahaha
But also, honestly…not to toot my own horn or anything but I am nothing short of AMAZING! Hell, I’m a Goddess!
Well, that’s it for my “quickie” I’m off to push some of this shit to completion so I can focus on the next as well as the upcoming project!
Bessitos

