I know I’ve been quite absent the last month or so. Although I have had a bit of a rough bout with writers block, I’ve also kinda had some things going on that add to the block! I’ve had to take on a new doctor and his office is clear on the other side of the city and that takes an entire day for my twice a week appts. Talk about a pain! sheesh!

Then there is my mom, she was in Mexico for 6 months during the winter and not even a week after she gets back she is so sick she had to be hospitalized! So I had to be there of course, she’s my mommy and I’m her only child, and I love he,r so I needed to be there. 🙂  She seems to be recovering well and so I’m hoping for the best and that she will be back to 100% soon!

Then we have all the crazy ass storms that have continued to roll through and keep us all wet and worried! Rain, Hail, Tornado’s oh my! I’ve had about enough of the insane weather, I’m ready for it to blow somewhere else! I love the rain and try not to complain about it as this time last year the entire state was on fire!

Well, I have been bouncing around some creative ideas so I am hoping things will calm down a bit and I can focus on them soon!

Good night

