The words I heard,…still resound like a gong,  they reverberate continuously through the hallways and tunnels in my mind….echoing and reminding me of his promise, “I can Teach you how to fly” sky high, to the heaves and then some those words take me.

Set me to longing, waiting, anticipating, for you….

To hear those words “I can teach you how to fly, sky high, sky high, I can teach you how to fly” those words, so promising, so sure.

I feel the confidence radiate from those words, I feed off your wisdom, I thirst for your guidance.

“Spread your wings and aim for the sky” you say like a melody that plays so symphonious and euphorically….

But here is where I stand, feet on the ledge, I need you, I need you to teach me, take my hand….pull me beneath your wings and teach me to fly, spread my wings and aim for the sky.

Together we will soar to new heights, new dreams, together we will view the entire universe,  when “you teach me how to fly, sky high, sky, high, spread your wings and aim for the sky” Together we will conquer the world from the heavenly sky.